​Kentucky

​Cheryl Greene

Argillite, KY

​606-923-6924  Fax 606-473-0813

​chersl47@yahoo.com​



The Haefling Group has  joined forces with Modern Age Representatives

to provide
more opportunities for our customers.

Illinois  (Modern Age Division)

Victor Michalek

Glenview, IL

847-456-2429  Fax 847-724-3221

vmem78@earthlink.net

Celebrating over 40 Years ! 
1978 - 2021

Indiana

Joan Melser

Bremen, IN 

574-298-2642  Fax 574-231-7074

​jmelser@hotmail.com



Indiana

Carla Bogunia

Bremen, IN 

317-225-2213  Fax 574-546-5055

​carlab@fourway.net


Illinois

Suzanne Dahm

Park Ridge, IL 

773-852-1063  Fax 847-825-0665

sldahm@aol.com


Illinois & Western Wisconsin

Christine Capozzoli

Vernon Hills, IL

708-542-5015  Fax 847-824-4370

christinecapozzoli@gmail.com


Illinois & Indiana

                   Jack Puckett                   

Orland Park, IL

708-873-1257  Fax 708-873-0263 
jackpuckett@comcast.net


UP Michigan 
Please Call The Haefling Group

Main Office
888-489-5759  Fax 888-455-1898

​jackpuckett@comcast.net

Illinois

Emily Peinsipp  

Lombard, IL

630-495-2093  Fax 630-953-9418 epeinsipp@ameritech.net

Illinois  (Modern Age Division)

Marisa Bryniarski

Barrington, IL

847-975-2060  Fax 847-526-6519

​marisabr@comcast.net

Wisconsin

Ann Huntington

Brookfield, WI

262-789-5067  Fax 262-789-8067

ahuntingtonrep@gmail.com

​​​​​​​The Haefling Group

Manufacturer's Representatives






Main Office:  16534 Pear Avenue  Orland Park, IL 60467
 Phone:  888-489-5759    Fax:  888-455-1898
 email: jackpuckett@comcast.net

Main Office Customer Support

Renee Puckett

888-489-5759  Fax 888-455-1898  

rspuckett13@gmail.com

.

Illinois  (Modern Age Division)

Ellen Michalek
Glenview, IL

847-224-4278  Fax 847-724-3221

​modrep3@gmail.com

Illinois

Kathy McCurrie

Palos Park, IL 

708-752-5433  Fax 708-873-0263 keekii56@yahoo.com

Western Michigan
Maureen Luxem

St. Joseph, MI 

269-313-4600  Fax 269-926-0581 moelux@sbcglobal.net

Illinois

Caron Woulf

Lockport, IL

815-274-4852  Fax 888-455-1898

​cswoulf@gmail.com

Eastern Michigan 
Lida Athearn​

Fenton, MI​

​810-523-8206   Fax 888-455-1898

athearnlida@gmail.com


Our Sales Force in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin & Kentucky