Indiana

Marsha Fleming

Vincennes, IN 

​812-890-1688  Fax 812-645-1826

​marsha.fleming@zoho.com

Wisconsin

Ann Huntington

Brookfield, WI

262-789-5067 Fax 262-789-8067

ahuntingtonrep@gmail.com

Celebrating over 40 Years ! 
1978 - 2019

New & Exciting…The Haefling Group has expanded!
We’ve joined forces with Modern Age Representatives to provide
more opportunities for our customers.

​Wisconsin  (Modern Age Division)

Susan Denk Zuehlke

Madison, WI 

608-224-0958 Fax 608-224-0958

sdenkzuehlke@sbcglobal.net

Eastern Michigan & UP
​Please Contact Our Main Office

 Phone:  888-489-5759    

Fax:  888-455-1898
 email: jackpuckett@comcast.net   

Western Michigan
Maureen Luxem

St. Joseph, MI 

269-313-4600 Fax 269-926-0581 moelux@sbcglobal.net

Illinois

Emily Peinsipp  

Lombard, IL

630-495-2093 Fax 630-953-9418 epeinsipp@ameritech.net

Illinois & Indiana

                   Jack Puckett                   

Orland Park, IL

708-873-1257 Fax 708-873-0263 
jackpuckett@comcast.net


Illinois

​Renee Stugala

Ladd, IL 

815-252-4047   Fax 815-894-8014

​giftrep13@comcast.net

Illinois  (Modern Age Division)

Ellen Michalek
Glenview, IL

847-224-4278  Fax 847-724-3221

​modrep3@gmail.com


Main Office:  16534 Pear Avenue  Orland Park, IL 60467
 Phone:  888-489-5759    Fax:  888-455-1898
 email: jackpuckett@comcast.net

Main Office Customer Support

Renee Puckett

888-489-5759

rspuckett13@gmail.com

.

Illinois  (Modern Age Division)

Marisa Bryniarski

Barrington, IL

847-975-2060  Fax 847-526-6519

​marisabr@comcast.net

Illinois

Suzanne Dahm

Park Ridge, IL 

773-852-1063  Fax 847-825-0665

sldahm@aol.com



Our Sales Force in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan  & Wisconsin













 
 
 
 
 

Illinois  (Modern Age Division)

Victor Michalek

Glenview

847-456-2429  Fax 847-724-3221

vmem78@earthlink.net

Indiana

Carla Bogunia

Bremen, IN 

317-225-2213  Fax 574-546-5055

​carlab@fourway.net


The Haefling Group

Illinois  (Modern Age Division)

Lynne Grusby

Champaign, IL 

217-840-6190  Fax 217-398-1090

​lgrusby@cs.com


Illinois

Kathy McCurrie

Palos Park, IL 

708-752-5433 708-873-0263 keekii56@yahoo.com